HomeWineCellarDesignAbout us
Catalog
Cart
Your cart is empty :-(
See all products
Connexion
Validate Registration
en
fr en de
WineCellarDesign

EuroCave :
the international reference for wine cellars

EUROCAVE and wine share the same heartbeat. The art of wine and its conservation are undeniably connected. The secret is precision, patience, passion, rigour... and perfection. Taking all the time we need to achieve excellence, elegance, and perfection.

Wine, time, and EuroCave :
A world apart

There are no great wines without great cellars. In 1975, a team of visionaries imagined and developed the world's first conditioned wine cellar dedicated to ageing wines so that they may mature and develop their full aromas safely. This unique, pioneering, and completely original product sealed EUROCAVE's fate when it was launched in 1976. For 40 years, it has constantly been innovating, combining creativity, design, and technology to create ever more efficient, aesthetic, and functional solutions. Over the past four decades, this small French company has become THE reference in wine cellars and cabinets.

EuroCave : Manufacturing quality

EUROCAVE’s difference can be attributed to several elements: Their powerful network and ultra-efficient manufacturing plant; expert oenologists and advisors—sommeliers who love wine and the age-old gestures that are part of the history of wine; designers who master CAD and CAM tools and trends and are constantly imagining new shapes; and the expertise and passion for noble materials embodied by their artisans. These all contribute to the excellent manufacturing quality found in all EUROCAVE solutions.

To date, the brand has registered 20 patents and more than30 million bottles are conserved in EUROCAVE products all around the world and benefit from the five fundamentals that allow great wines to reach their peak in perfect ageing and conservation conditions..

EuroCave Switzerland

EUROCAVE is now present in Switzerland through EUROCAVE Switzerland, the group's official and exclusive distributor for wine ageing, conservation, and serving solutions. A team of experts dedicated to your needs will make your dreams of wine cellars, wine cabinets, cellar storage, and customised wine cellar projects come true. Our solutions are original, efficient, aesthetic, and perfectly secure, whether you are a private individual or professional.
Frédéric Baud
Director
Amandine Rossignol
Accounting
Karine Dufresne Pelletier
Commercial assistant
Sandra Schaeppi
Commercial assistant in Spreitenbach
Eugénie Croze
Commercial
Cyril Terrier
Commercial
Torsten Lühr
Commercial in Spreitenbach
Ezéchiel Amico
Technician
Jean-François Raphoz
Technician
Marco Krautli
Technician
EUROCAVE Switzerland welcomes you to its showrooms in Gland (near Geneva), Spreitenbach (near Zurich), and Koniz (near Bern). You can see the entire range of wine cellars and cabinets, by-the-glass wine bars, cellar storage, cellar conditioners, and cigar cellars

Quality down to the smallest detail

over 40 years old EuroCave is the inventor of the wine cellar wine for over 40 years
70 countries Present in more than 70 countries
12000 m2 12,000 m2 of production and logistics sites
99% 99% satisfied customers
1000 More than 1000 opportunities
30 million More than 30 million bottles stored in our EuroCave cabinets

AccueilWineCellarDesignQui sommes-nous
catalogue
Récapitulatif
Votre panier est vide :-(
Voir tous nos produits
Connexion
Valider Inscription
WineCellarDesign

EuroCave :
la référence mondiale des caves à vins

Entre EUROCAVE et le vin, un même tempo. Les liens entre l’art du vin et celui de sa conservation sont à la fois lisibles et secrets. Ils parlent de précision, de patience, de passion, de rigueur. Et de perfection. Prendre son temps sans le compter pour atteindre l’excellence, l’élégance, l’apogée.

Le vin, le temps et EuroCave :
Un monde à part

Il n’y a pas de grands vins sans grandes caves. Pour ce produit vivant et exigeant qui grandit au fil du temps une équipe de visionnaires a imaginé et développé en 1975, la première cave à vins climatisée au monde, dédiée à la conservation des vins de garde. Un produit unique, pionnier et parfaitement original qui a scellé le destin de la marque EUROCAVE, née dans la foulée, en 1976. Depuis 40 ans, elle ne cesse d’innover, d’associer créativité, design et technologie pour donner vie à des solutions toujours plus performantes, esthétiques et fonctionnelles. La petite entreprise française a pris, en quatre décennies, une envergure internationale pour devenir LA référence en matière de caves et d’armoires à vins.

La bienfacture EuroCave

Servie par un réseau puissant et une usine de fabrication ultra performante, des équipes d’experts œnologues et de conseillers, des sommeliers amoureux du vin et des gestes séculaires qui l’accompagnent, des designers férus de CAO, DAO, FAO et de tendances, qui imaginent sans cesse de nouvelles formes, le savoir-faire et l’amour des matériaux nobles des artisans…Pour aboutir à une bienfacture qui est la somme de toutes ces attentions.

A ce jour, la marque a déposé 20 brevets et plus de30 millions de bouteilles sont conservées à travers le monde grâce aux produits EUROCAVE, selon les 5 paramètres fondamentaux qui caractérisent la bonne conservation du vin.

EuroCave Suisse

Désormais, EUROCAVE est présent en Suisse par le biais d’EUROCAVE Suisse, distributeur officiel et exclusif du groupe pour les solutions en matière de vieillissement, conservation et service du vin. Une équipe d’experts dédiée et à votre écoute qui accompagnera vos envies de caves à vins, armoires à vins, rangement de caves ou projet de caves à vins sur-mesure avec des solutions à la fois originales, performantes, esthétiques et parfaitement sécurisées, que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel.
Frédéric Baud
Directeur
Amandine Rossignol
Comptabilité
Eugénie Croze
Commerciale
Cyril Terrier
Commercial
Ezéchiel Amico
Technicien
Jean-François Raphoz
Technicien
Karine Dufresne Pelletier
Assistante commerciale
EUROCAVE Suisse vous accueille dans ses showrooms de Gland (proche de Genève), Spreitenbach (proche de Zurich) et Koniz (proche de Bern) afin de vous présenter ses gammes de caves et armoires à vins, bars à vins au verre, rangements de cave, climatisations de cave et cave à cigares

La qualité jusqu'au moindre détail

+ de 40 ans EuroCave est l’inventeur de la cave à vin depuis plus de 40 ans
70 pays Présent dans plus de 70 pays
12000 m2 12000 m2 de sites de production et de logistique
99% 99% de clients satisfaits
1000 Plus de 1000 opportunités
30 millions Plus de 30 millions de bouteilles conservées dans nos armoires EuroCave