HomeWineCellarDesignAbout us
Catalog
Cart
Your cart is empty :-(
See all products
Connexion
Validate Registration
en
fr en de
WineCellarDesign

EuroCave :
the international reference for wine cellars

EUROCAVE and wine share the same heartbeat. The art of wine and its conservation are undeniably connected. The secret is precision, patience, passion, rigour... and perfection. Taking all the time we need to achieve excellence, elegance, and perfection.

Wine, time, and EuroCave :
A world apart

There are no great wines without great cellars. In 1975, a team of visionaries imagined and developed the world's first conditioned wine cellar dedicated to ageing wines so that they may mature and develop their full aromas safely. This unique, pioneering, and completely original product sealed EUROCAVE's fate when it was launched in 1976. For 40 years, it has constantly been innovating, combining creativity, design, and technology to create ever more efficient, aesthetic, and functional solutions. Over the past four decades, this small French company has become THE reference in wine cellars and cabinets.

EuroCave : Manufacturing quality

EUROCAVE’s difference can be attributed to several elements: Their powerful network and ultra-efficient manufacturing plant; expert oenologists and advisors—sommeliers who love wine and the age-old gestures that are part of the history of wine; designers who master CAD and CAM tools and trends and are constantly imagining new shapes; and the expertise and passion for noble materials embodied by their artisans. These all contribute to the excellent manufacturing quality found in all EUROCAVE solutions.

To date, the brand has registered 20 patents and more than30 million bottles are conserved in EUROCAVE products all around the world and benefit from the five fundamentals that allow great wines to reach their peak in perfect ageing and conservation conditions..

EuroCave Switzerland

EUROCAVE is now present in Switzerland through EUROCAVE Switzerland, the group's official and exclusive distributor for wine ageing, conservation, and serving solutions. A team of experts dedicated to your needs will make your dreams of wine cellars, wine cabinets, cellar storage, and customised wine cellar projects come true. Our solutions are original, efficient, aesthetic, and perfectly secure, whether you are a private individual or professional.
Frédéric Baud
Director
Amandine Rossignol
Accounting
Karine Dufresne Pelletier
Commercial assistant
Sandra Schaeppi
Commercial assistant in Spreitenbach
Eugénie Croze
Commercial
Cyril Terrier
Commercial
Torsten Lühr
Commercial in Spreitenbach
Ezéchiel Amico
Technician
Jean-François Raphoz
Technician
Marco Krautli
Technician
EUROCAVE Switzerland welcomes you to its showrooms in Gland (near Geneva), Spreitenbach (near Zurich), and Koniz (near Bern). You can see the entire range of wine cellars and cabinets, by-the-glass wine bars, cellar storage, cellar conditioners, and cigar cellars

Quality down to the smallest detail

over 40 years old EuroCave is the inventor of the wine cellar wine for over 40 years
70 countries Present in more than 70 countries
12000 m2 12,000 m2 of production and logistics sites
99% 99% satisfied customers
1000 More than 1000 opportunities
30 million More than 30 million bottles stored in our EuroCave cabinets

HomeWineCellarDesignÜber uns
Katalog
Warenkorb
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer :-(
Alle unsere Produkte anzeigen
Connexion
Bestägigen Registrierung
de
fr en de
WineCellarDesign

EuroCave:
Die internationale Referenz für Weinkeller und Weinschränke

EuroCave und Wein teilen den gleichen Herzschlag. Die Kunst des Weins und seine Konservierung sind unleugbar miteinander verbunden. Das Geheimnis ist Präzision, Geduld, Leidenschaft, Kraft... und Perfektion. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, die wir brauchen, um Exzellenz, Eleganz und Perfektion zu erreichen.

Wein, Zeit und EuroCave:
Eine Welt für sich

Es gibt keine grossen Weine ohne grosse Keller. Für dieses lebendige und anspruchsvolle Produkt, das im Laufe der Zeit mitwächst, erdachte und entwickelte ein Team von Visionären 1975 den ersten klimatisierten Weinkeller der Welt, der sich der Lagerung von Weinen widmete. Ein einzigartiges, bahnbrechendes und vollkommen originelles Produkt, das das Schicksal der Marke EuroCave besiegelte, die 1976 in diesem Prozess geboren wurde. Seit 40 Jahren ist diese Marke kontinuierlich innovativ, um Kreativität, Design und Technologie zu kombinieren. Das kleine französische Unternehmen hat in vier Jahrzehnten eine internationale Dimension angenommen und sich zu DER Referenz in Sachen Weinkeller inkl. Weinkellerausstattung und Weinklimaschränke entwickelt.

EuroCave: Qualität “Made in France”

Die Einzigartigkeit von EuroCave kann auf mehrere Elemente zurückgeführt werden: Ihr starkes Netzwerk und ihre hocheffiziente Produktionsanlage; erfahrene Önologen und Berater; Sommeliers, die Wein und die uralten Gesten lieben, die Teil der Weingeschichte sind; Designer, die CAD- und CAM-Tools wie deren -Trends beherrschen und sich ständig neu herausfordern; und das Know-how und die Leidenschaft für edle Materialien, die von ihren Handwerkern verkörpert werden. All dies trägt zur hervorragenden Qualität aller EuroCave-Lösungen bei.

Bis heute hat die Marke 20 Patente angemeldet und mehr als 30 Millionen Flaschen werden dank EUROCAVE-Produkten auf der ganzen Welt gemäß den 5 grundlegenden Parametern, die eine gute Konservierung von Wein kennzeichnen, gelagert.

EuroCave Schweiz

Ab sofort ist EuroCave in der ganzen Schweiz als offizieller und exklusiver Distributor der EuroCave-Gruppe für Lösungen in Bezug auf die Reifung, die Lagerung und das Servieren von Wein für Sie da. Ein engagiertes Expertenteam steht Ihnen zur Seite, welches Ihre Wünsche für Weinkeller, Weinklimaschränke, Kelleraufbewahrung oder massgeschneiderte Weinkellerprojekte mit originellen, effizienten, ästhetischen und absolut sicheren Lösungen unterstützt.
Frédéric Baud
Direktor
Amandine Rossignol
Buchhaltung
Karine Dufresne Pelletier
ADMINISTRATION & MARKETING
Sandra Schäppi
ADMINISTRATION & MARKETING
Eugénie Croze
SALES
Cyril Terrier
SALES
Torsten Lühr
SALES
Ezéchiel Amico
Techniker
Jean-François Raphoz
Techniker
Marco Kräutli
Techniker
EuroCave Schweiz begrüsst Sie in seinen Showrooms in Gland (bei Genf), Spreitenbach (bei Zürich) und Köniz (bei Bern) und präsentiert Ihnen das vielseitige Sortiment an Kellern und Weinschränken, Weinbars, Kellerlagerung, Kellerklimatisierung und Zigarrenschränke.

Qualität  bis ins kleinste Detail

40 Jahre EuroCave gibt es über 40 Jahre und ist der Erfinder des Weinklimaschranks
70 LänderPräsent in mehr als 70 Ländern
12'000 qm Insgesamt über 12’000qm Produktions- und Logistikstandorte
99% 99% zufriedene Kunden
1000 Mehr als 1000 Möglichkeiten
30 Millionen Weltweit mehr als 30 Millionen Flaschen in unseren EuroCave Weinschränken gelagert